Like every NAIDC, this event isn't possible without the endless hours of volunteers to pull it all together both in advance, and on-site. 

Interested in becoming a volunteer to undertake a specific role for the NAIDC 2022?  Follow the link below to sign up for:
Costume Re-sale Room
Stage Management (TCRGs only)
Award Ceremonies (TCRGs only)


If the slot you'd like to sign up for is already taken, please contact our Volunteer Coordinator Debbie MacVoy, ADCRG to go on a standby list in case someone cancels.

Volunteer Sign-up